Contakt

GoranS
Göran Sveen
Engineering / Production / Development
+46 23 702 25 37
gs@sacpro.se
GoranM
Göran Montin
Engineering / Production
goran@sacpro.se
Jockum
Jockum Brodén
Product Development / Technical Support
+46 23 702 25 39
jockum@sacpro.se
Fredrik-Sterner
Fredrik Sterner
CEO
+46 23 702 25 32
fredrik@sacpro.se
Hanna
Hanna Tufvesson
Production Manager
+46 23 702 25 31
hanna.tufvesson@sacpro.se
Daniel KaipeDaniel Kaipe
Marketing Manager
+46 23 702 25 34
daniel@sacpro.se
Tomas Sjogren
Tomas Sjögren
Sales Manager
+46 23 702 25 35
tomas.sjogren@sacpro.se
Lucas Alexandersson
Lucas Alexandersson
Internal Sales / Stock
+46 23 702 25 36
lucas.alexandersson@sacpro.se
Benny Bergs
Benny Bergs
Product Development / Production
+46 23 702 25 33
benny.bergs@sacpro.se

Sacpro AB

Källviksvägen 10

791 52 Falun

Sweden

info@sacpro.se

+46 (0)23 79 06 50